Vero Beach: (772) 494-6161
Melbourne: (321) 805-3848

Shoo the Flu with the VNA this October

Shoo-the-Flu-Green-WEB

The VNA will be offering the following ‘Shoo the Flu’ clinics in Indian River County for October. Individuals who get their flu shot at any Hidden Treasures clinic will receive a coupon for 50% any one item for the thrift store.

•    Monday, October 02, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St.    Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 03, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St. Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 03, 2017 – 2:00pm-4:00pm – Brackett Library, 6155 College Lane, Vero Beach
•    Wednesday, October 04, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Thursday, October 05, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Friday, October 06, 2017 – 10:00am -12:00pm – Perkins Pharmacy, 4015 20th St, Vero Beach
•    Friday, October 06, 2017 – 10:00am – 11:30am – Grace’s Landing, 1055 Grace’s Landing Circle, Sebastian
•    Saturday, October 07, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Saturday, October 07, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Sunday, October 08, 2017 – 12:00pm-1:00pm – Fellsmere Community Prayer, 1025 West Grant St., Fellsmere
•    Sunday, October 08, 2017 – 11:00am – 12:00pm – Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, 1590 27th Ave, Vero Beach
•    Monday, October 09, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm – First Presbyterian Church of Vero Beach, 520 Royal Palm Blvd (Old Choir Room), Vero Beach
•    Friday, October 13, 2017 – 9:00am-11:00am – Leisure Square , 3705 16th St, Vero Beach
•    Friday, October 13, 2017 – 2:00pm – 4:00pm – Vero Beach Book Center, 392 21st St, Vero Beach
•    Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 9:00am-12:00pm – St. Elizabeth”s Church, 901 Clearmont St., Sebastian
•    Monday, October 16, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – 9:00am- 11:00am – Holy Cross Catholic Church, 500 Iris Lane, Vero Beach
•    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Friday, October 20, 2017 – 10:00am – 12:00pm – Vista Plantation,48 Plantation Dr. Community Club House, Vero Beach
•    Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Monday, October 23, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 – 11:00am – 2:00pm – Sebastian Hidden Treasures, 11646 US Hwy 1, Sebastian
•    Thursday, October 26, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 10:00am – 12:00pm – North Indian River County Library, 1001 Sebastian Blvd, Sebastian
•    Friday, October 27, 2017 – 11:45am – 1:00pm – Vero Beach Bridge Center, 1520 14th Ave, Vero Beach
•    Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Sunday, October 29, 2017 – 10:00am – 1:00pm – Our Lady of Guadalupe, 12896 CR. 512, Fellsmere
•    Monday, October 30, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach
•    Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:00am – 2:00pm – Vero Beach Hidden Treasures, 656 21st St., Vero Beach

Learn more at www.vnatc.com.

The Visiting Nurse Association (VNA), a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, provides home healthcare services—including Medicare-reimbursed and private-duty nursing; home health aides; physical, speech, and occupational therapy; in-home companions; and personal transportation—throughout Indian River County. The agency is also the only licensed hospice provider in Indian River County, offering end-of-life care in patients’ homes, local hospitals, nursing homes and assisted living facilities, and the VNA Hospice House. The VNA also provides community wellness services such as flu vaccinations, no-cost blood pressure/blood sugar screenings, and speakers on health-related topics for local community groups.
                          

Comments are closed.