Vero Beach: (772) 494-6161
Melbourne: (321) 805-3848

October blood pressure blood sugar clinics

blood pressure clinic

The Visiting Nurse Association (VNA) is offering the following no-cost blood pressure and blood sugar screenings in October:

Blood Pressure and Blood Sugar Screenings:

  • Wednesday, October 5 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Tuesday, October 11 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Tuesday, October 11 10 – 11:30 a.m. St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Shop, 1745 14th Ave, Vero Beach 32960
  • Monday, October 17 9 – 10 a.m. River Park Place, 700 3rdCircle, Vero Beach 32960
  • Tuesday, October 18 8:30 – 10 a.m. Christi’s Family Fitness, 1250 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach 32960
  • Wednesday, October 19 9 – 10:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Thursday, October 20 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Friday, October 21 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Sunday, October 23 8:45 – 9:45 a.m. St. Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church, 901 Clearmont St., Sebastian 32958
  • Monday, October 24 8:30 – 10 a.m. Sebastian Gym & Fitness, 345 Sebastian Blvd., Sebastian 32958
  • Monday, October 24 9 – 10:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Wednesday, October 26 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960

 

Blood Pressure Screenings:

  • Wednesday, October 5 12 – 2 p.m. North Indian River County Library, 1001 Sebastian Blvd., Sebastian 32958
  • Thursday, October 6 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st, Vero Beach 32960
  • Thursday, October 13 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach 32960
  • Monday, October 17 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach 32960
  • Thursday, October 20 12 – 1 p.m. Our Father’s Table Soup Kitchen 4221 28th Ave, Vero Beach, FL 32967
  • Tuesday, October 25 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. By the River, 11065 Ganga Way #311, Sebastian 32958

Comments are closed.