Vero Beach: (772) 494-6161
Melbourne: (321) 805-3848

VNA Home Health & Hospice no-cost blood pressure and blood sugar screenings in April

blood pressure clinic

VNA Home Health & Hospice is offering the following no-cost blood pressure and blood sugar screenings in April 2016:

Blood Pressure and Blood Sugar Screenings:

  • Tuesday, April 5 8:30 – 10 a.m. Gifford Youth Activity Center, 4875 43rd, Vero Beach 32967
  • Wednesday, April 6 9 – 10:30 a. Curves, 333 17th St. Suite V Vero Beach, FL 32960
  • Wednesday, April 6 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Thursday, April 7 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach 32960
  • Thursday, April 7 9:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. IRC Health Expo at The Brennity, 7955 16th Manor, Vero Beach 32966
  • Tuesday, April 12 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach 32960
  • Tuesday, April 12 10 – 11:30 a.m. Vincent de Paul Thrift Shop, 5480 85th, Wabasso 32960
  • Wednesday, April 13 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Thursday, April 14 8:30 – 10 a.m. Longevity Fitness Club & Spa, 650 12th, Vero Beach 32960
  • Thursday, April 14 9 – 10:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero Beach, 656 21st, Vero Beach 32960
  • Friday, April 15 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Saturday, April 16 9 – 10 a.m. Allen AME 6425 85th Street, Wabasso 32970
  • Monday, April 19 9 – 10 a.m. River Park Place, 700 3rd Circle, Vero Beach 32960
  • Tuesday, April 19 8:30 – 9:30 a.m. Christi’s Family Fitness, 1250 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach 32960
  • Wednesday, April 20 9 – 10:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Thursday, April 21 8:30 – 10 a.m. Gifford Youth Activity Center, 4875 43rd, Vero Beach, 32967
  • Thursday, April 21 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Sunday, April 24 8:45 – 9:45 a.m. St. Elizabeth Episcopal Church, 901 Clearmont St., Sebastian 32958
  • Monday, April 25 8:30 – 10 a.m. Sebastian Gym & Fitness, 345 Sebastian Blvd., Sebastian 32958
  • Monday, April 25 9 – 10:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Wednesday, April 27 9 – 11 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures, 656 21st Street, Vero Beach, 32960
  • Wednesday, April 27 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Sebastian, 11646 US Highway 1, Sebastian 32958
  • Saturday, April 30 Women & Girls Summit, Fellsmere City Hall, 22 South Orange Street, Fellsmere 32948

Blood Pressure Screenings:

  • Wednesday, April 4 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st, Vero Beach 32960
  • Wednesday, April 6 12 – 2 p.m. North Indian River County Library, 1001 Sebastian Blvd., Sebastian 32958
  • Monday, April 11 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Harvest Food, 1360 28th, Vero Beach 32960
  • Monday, April 18 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. VNA Hidden Treasures Vero, 656 21st, Vero Beach 32960
  • Wednesday, April 20 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Second Chance Thrift Store & Training Center, 490 Old Dixie Hwy, Vero Beach 32962
  • Thursday, April 21 12 – 1 p.m. Our Father’s Table Soup Kitchen 4221 28th , Vero Beach 32960
  • Thursday, April 21 12 – 1 p.m. South Mainland Library, 7921 Ron Beatty Blvd., Sebastian 32976
  • Tuesday, April 26 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. By the River 11065 Ganga Way, #311 Sebastian 32958

*For morning blood sugar tests, you will need to fast from midnight on.

Comments are closed.